Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Pfarreirat

Funktion

Name / Adresse

Telefon / E-Mail

Präsident

Bernhard Epp
Niederrieden 39
6463 Bürglen

041 870 65 85

bernhard.epp@pfarrei-buerglen.ch

Ressort Bildung & Kultur

Stefan Bieri
Betschartmatte 21
6463 Bürglen

041 870 83 36

stefan.bieri@pfarrei-buerglen.ch

Ressort Diakonie

Anita Roner-Baumann
Grossgrund 25
6463 Bürglen

041 871 26 40

anita.roner@pfarrei-buerglen.ch

Ressort Jugend

Marcel Erismann
Wiligermätteli 29
6463 Bürglen

079 739 89 76

marcel.erismann@pfarrei-buerglen.ch

Ressort Kinder & Familien

Ruth Gehrig-Betschart
Bürglergrund 28
6460 Altdorf

041 870 91 78

ruth.gehrig@pfarrei-buerglen.ch

Ressort Kommunikation

Pius Gwerder
Schützenhausmatte 20
6463 Bürglen

079 376 55 93

pius.gwerder@pfarrei-buerglen.ch

Ressort Liturgie

Josef Arnold
Gotthardstrasse 9
6460 Altdorf

079 883 11 10

josef.arnold@pfarrei-buerglen.ch

Sekretariat

Priska Arnold-Dittli
Obriedenmatte 2
6463 Bürglen

041 832 27 80

priska.arnold@pfarrei-buerglen.ch

Pfarreiteam

Wendelin Bucheli
Klausenstrasse 141
6463 Bürglen

041 870 12 61

info@pfarrei-buerglen.ch

 

Icon