Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Kirchenrat

Funktion Name / Adresse Telefon
Präsident Stefan Gisler
Brückenstalden 10
6463 Bürglen

076 395 89 88

stefan.gisler@pfarrei-buerglen.ch

Vizepräsident Daniel Kempf
Schützenhausmatte 3
6463 Bürglen

079 687 37 25

daniel.kempf@pfarrei-buerglen.ch

Sekretärin Vreni Gisler-Arnold
Untere Buchen
6463 Bürglen

041 871 23 89

vreni.gisler@pfarrei-buerglen.ch

Verwalter Marcel Gasser
Wiligermätteli 25
6463 Bürglen

041 872 19 00

marcel.gasser@pfarrei-buerglen.ch

Mitglied Toni Gisler
Schützenhausmatte 3
6463 Bürglen

079 417 19 79

toni.gisler@pfarrei-buerglen.ch

Mitglied Rafael Mathys
Schützenhausmatte 3
6463 Bürglen

079 687 31 73

rafael.mathys@pfarrei-buerglen.ch

 

 

 

Icon